توريد المصنع - لا يوجد وسيط - OEM / ODM متاح

دعم فني

Technical Support
技术支持 支持 智能客服 服务

خدمة التصميم

يمكن لفريق التصميم المحترف لدينا أن يوفر لك تصميم الشعار ، وعرض الشعار المخصص ، وتأثيرات شعار العرض ، وتأثيرات نمذجة المنتجات ثلاثية الأبعاد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص تغليف علامتك التجارية وتخصيص بطاقة تسويق العلامة التجارية لشركتك.

物流

خدمة تصور الإنتاج

أثناء عملية إنتاج طلبك ، سيحافظ قسم خدمة ما بعد البيع لدينا على التواصل الكامل معك في أي وقت ، بما في ذلك تقدم الإنتاج للأمر وعقدة الإنتاج الخاصة بالطلب.يمكن للخدمة المرئية أن تتعاون بشفافية مع إجراءات التسويق الخاصة بك.

形状 1

خدمة تأمين النقل

نحن وحدة عضو متعاقد عليها في العديد من الشركات الدولية السريعة مثل FedEx و DHL و UPS وما إلى ذلك.نحن أيضًا وحدة VIP للعديد من شركات الشحن.عندما تكون في الطلبات بالجملة ، سنوفر لك حماية تأمينية إضافية للنقل.

ico

التحقق الميداني وأخذ عينات المنتج

نحن ندعمك لإرسال وكالة تابعة لجهة خارجية إلى مصنعنا للتحقق في الموقع.بما في ذلك التحقق من بيئة إنتاج المصنع وفحص الجودة لأوامر الدُفعات.عندما تتوافق جودة المنتجات في الطلب مع المعايير الخاصة بك ، سنقوم بتسليم الطلب.

Factory Supply---No Middleman---OEM/ODM Available

Technical Support

Technical Support
技术支持 支持 智能客服 服务

Design Service

Our professional design team can provide you with LOGO design, customized logo display, display logo effects, and 3D product modeling effects.At the same time, we can also customize your brand packaging and customize your company brand marketing card.

物流

Production Visualization Service

During the production process of your order, our after-sales service department will maintain full communication with you at any time, including the production progress of the order and the production node of the order. The visual service can transparently cooperate with your marketing actions.

形状 1

Transportation Insurance Service

We are a contracted member unit of many international express companies such as FedEx, DHL, UPS and so on. We are also the VIP unit of many shipping companies. When in bulk orders, we will provide you with additional insurance protection for transportation.

ico

Field Verification & Product Sampling

We support you to send a third-party agency to our factory for on-site verification. Including factory production environment verification and quality inspection of batch orders. When the quality of the products in the order meets your standards, we will deliver the order.